Weekly Video Series:


Weekly Broadcast

As seen LIVE on Kingdom 1st TV (kingdom1sttv.lightcast.com) Saturdays @ 9am PST, 12pm EST, 5pm BAT/WAT, 8pm EAT, 9pm PKT, 11pm ICT; also Roku, Amazon Fire, Apple TV, Apple iOS mobile app, Facebook, YouTube, Twitter, iHeart Radio, Spotify & LG TV

Must Watch Videos:


Sagionic 10:27 is about Helping to take Ones Talents, Gifts and Abilities to a Higher Level of Success! Broadcasting & Joining like-minded people, so, their Collective Set of Skills can Move Mountains!


East & West Videocast

Your Dose of Uplift, Encouragement & Inspiration! Craig DeMo & Chuks Onuoha LIVE on Kingdom 1st TV (kingdom1sttv.lightcast.com) Sundays @ 8am PST, 11am EST, 4pm BAT/WAT, 7pm EAT, 9pm PKT; also Roku, Amazon Fire, Apple TV, Apple iOS mobile app, Facebook, YouTube, Twitter, iHeart Radio, Spotify & LG TV

Craig DeMo interviews Pastor Ann Windsor to discuss: 1) Who you are, 2) What you have and 3) Where you are. Let’s take a journey through the scriptures and be encouraged by God’s Word! Our video channels: YouTube @ bit.ly/3rtki8a – Rumble @ bit.ly/3s2UQXr – BitChute @ bit.ly/3xvE6LG

Support media ministry

Your support helps us train, equip and encourage the Saints all over the world!


Latest Videos




Popular Playlists


Divine Healing

Over 100 videos on this vital subject

Bible Teaching

Teaching you can trust and use

East & West

Uplift, encouragement & inspiration!

Interviews

Craig DeMo talks with influential Christian leaders!




Meet the Creators




Craig DeMo is the president and founder of Ambassador Ministries International. As of August 2022, Craig and Terri DeMo have been married for 40 years. Together they have 5 grown children and 2 grandchildren.

Ethan DeMo is a Bible teacher and young minister whose desire is to reach out to all people, both near and far, especially fellow millennials. Ethan serves full-time on staff for Gaarde Christian School in Tigard, Oregon.

WordPress Lightbox Plugin